Skip navigation

Dang.

Oh right, that’s why I don’t play computer games.

Because they SUCK MY BRAIN OUT. 

I’m not even joking.  I had to actually unplug the internet in order to do my acting  assignment.

This is interesting.

My system has a predisposition to alcoholism, or so I’ve been told, I think.  I wonder if that’s not so much a tendency to become addicted to alcohol or a tendency to become addicted in general? Because I don’t drink, I don’t smoke, and I don’t do any other drug. None of them hold any interest for me, either. But a computer game can just vacuum up my whole day if I don’t stay on guard, and not just that: it keeps my thoughts rattling around inside my head, making me as a whole less bubbly and outgoing.

Hmm.

…wait, I didn’t even finish my assignment yet!

GOD DAMMIT INTERNET.

More later.

Leave a Reply

