Skip navigation

Ave, lector, on this most auspicious of occasions.

Every now and then something grabs my attention and my focus in such a way as to partially eclipse most of the useless activities I do in my free time.  Such as surfing the internet or writing in my blog.  Something which, unlike the aforementioned, has an actual, legitimate, important purpose.

Now is one of those times.

So here’s a picture of a blue sword and a promise that I’ll be back in a few weeks.

Until then, read the Very Secret Diaries.  They’re awesome.

http://www.ealasaid.com/misc/vsd/

And one last note:

This song’s been stuck in my head for about three days now, so I’m going to learn it, because YES.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IgH7XF_l-VE

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

