Skip navigation

Whazzzzzzzzzzzup internet.

That was an eventful week, wasn’t it? All posts, more or less every day.  HOW EXCITING.  But even I can’t keep up that pace for an ENTIRE COLLEGE SEMESTER, which is what’s happening SOON.

So OBSERVE.

TODAY, for the FIRST TIME EVER, I will be writing on a SCHEDULE. *lightning, thunder*

The new plan is as follows.

EVERY WEEK, except for weeks wherein I am busy, distracted, or don’t feel like it, I will PROVIDE FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT AN ENTIRELY NEW BLOG UPDATE on a certain day.

AND WHAT DAY WILL THAT BE?

Well, sports fans, I’m glad you asked:

That day will be FRIDAY.

STARTING NEXT WEEK. 

–wait, this is a blog post too, isn’t it? Crap.   THE CYCLE HAS BEGUN. NO, IT’S TOO SOON.

So this Friday’s post won’t be a proper post.  Not really.  I’ve done enough of those this week, and my attention is slowly being usurped by my current work of fiction.  But THAT’S THE PLAN. 

NEW POST. 

EVERY FRIDAY. 

STICK AROUND. 

Coming soon: I explain why a twisted sense of humor doesn’t make me a bad person, and get unnecessarily worked up about that fact.  I’ll also probably mention G.K. Chesterton at least once.

So, until next time,  sprouts fans.

Leave a Reply

